Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
From Monday 19 June 2017
To Friday 23 June 2017
Hits : 204
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Coming Events

Thursday 22nd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 23rd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 7th July
Reports to Parents
Wednesday 12th July
Sports Afternoon
Thursday 13th July
Secondary Transfer Day
Monday 17th July 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Open Session for Parents re Reports
Wednesday 19th July
Reserve Sports Afternoon
Friday 21st July
End of term
Friday 21st July 9:00am -
Leavers' Assembly
Go to top