On Thursday 28th January 54 very excited Key Stage 2 children and 7 adults travelled to the O2 Arena to take part in a concert for the the 20th Anniversary of Young Voices. The children became part of a choir of approximately 7500 that evening. Guest artists for the night were Laura Wright, Tom Billington, Urban Strides and The Beatbox Collective. A fantastic time was had by all those who participated, giving them memories to last a lifetime.

DSCN9415 500x375 DSCN9419 500x375 DSCN9422 500x375
DSCN9424 500x375   DSCN9425 500x375
DSCN9553 500x375  DSCN9555 500x375  DSCN9557 500x375 
 DSCN9602 500x375  DSCN9576 500x375  DSCN9591 500x375
  DSCN9559 281x375  

RuralSportsFootballteam 500x300

Rural Sports Football Team

IMG 1251 500x375  IMG 1255 500x375  IMG 1260 500x375 
 IMG 1261 500x375  IMG 1267 500x375  IMG 1277 500x375
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 2

Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Coming Events

Wednesday 21st June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Thursday 22nd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 23rd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 7th July
Reports to Parents
Wednesday 12th July
Sports Afternoon
Thursday 13th July
Secondary Transfer Day
Monday 17th July 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Open Session for Parents re Reports
Wednesday 19th July
Reserve Sports Afternoon
Friday 21st July
End of term
Friday 21st July 9:00am -
Leavers' Assembly
Go to top