Autumn Term Dates 2016

Monday 5th September – Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016
INSET: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2016
Occasional Day: Friday 2nd December 2016
 

Spring Term Dates 2017

Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March 2016
Half Term:  Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017  
 

Summer Term Dates 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July
Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term:  Monday 29th May – 2nd June 2017
INSET days: Friday 26th May, Monday 5th June & Monday 24th July
 
 

Term dates for years beyond the current academic year are published on the Herts Direct Website.

Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Coming Events

Wednesday 21st June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Thursday 22nd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 23rd June
Year 6 residential to Isle of Wight
Friday 7th July
Reports to Parents
Wednesday 12th July
Sports Afternoon
Thursday 13th July
Secondary Transfer Day
Monday 17th July 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Open Session for Parents re Reports
Wednesday 19th July
Reserve Sports Afternoon
Friday 21st July
End of term
Friday 21st July 9:00am -
Leavers' Assembly
Go to top