Autumn Term Dates 2017

Wednesday 30th August – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
 
Occasional Days: Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September 2017
 
INSET Day: Monday 4th September 2017
 
Occasional Day: Friday 1st December 2017
 

Spring Term Dates 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
 
INSET Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 

Summer Term Dates 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 27th July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
 
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
 
INSET days: Friday 25th May, Monday 4th June, Wednesday 25th July 2018
 
Occasional Days: Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July 2018
 
 
Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Coming Events

Friday 24th November 9:00am - 11:00am
Open Morning for Prospective Parents
Saturday 25th November 12:30pm -
PSA Christmas Fair
Monday 27th November 7:00pm -
E-Safety Parent Information Evening
Tuesday 28th November
Football Rally
Friday 1st December
School Closed: Occasional Day
Wednesday 6th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Thursday 7th December 6:30pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Friday 8th December
Christmas Crafts Afternoon
Tuesday 12th December
Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 13th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 2 Lessons & Carols
Go to top