Congratulations to the PSA for another successful Christmas Fair

 
 

Our current committee members are as follows:

Chairperson  Jo Brown
Secretary  Lizzie Kewell
Treasurer  Claire Peterson
Committee Members Vicky Gentle
  Lindsey Goldsmith
  Mel Abrook

 

By organising fun events Pirton School Association ( PSA) raises money for the school and fosters good relationships between parents and the School

Past notable acheivements include:
  • New Play Equipment
  • An Interactive Whiteboard
  • DVD players
  • Picnic Benches

This has been done through events such as:

  • A Burns supper
  • Car treasure hunts
  • Easter egg hunts
  • Sponsored bounces
  • Quiz nights
  • Summer BBQs
  • Christmas Fair
All parents and guardians of children at the school are automatically part of PSA. The committee is always happy to welcome new members and are grateful for ANY help with organising events - even if you do not necessarily want to attend meetings!

 

Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Coming Events

Friday 24th November 9:00am - 11:00am
Open Morning for Prospective Parents
Saturday 25th November 12:30pm -
PSA Christmas Fair
Monday 27th November 7:00pm -
E-Safety Parent Information Evening
Tuesday 28th November
Football Rally
Friday 1st December
School Closed: Occasional Day
Wednesday 6th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Thursday 7th December 6:30pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Friday 8th December
Christmas Crafts Afternoon
Tuesday 12th December
Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 13th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 2 Lessons & Carols
Go to top