Staffing Details

Mrs Joanne Webb Headteacher
Sonia Fenner Class 5 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher

Sam McDonald

Class 3 Teacher

Mrs Jade Herbaut

Class 2 Teacher

Class 2 Teacher

Ms Sharmila Sokhi
Mrs Kate Burgess Class 1 Teacher
Mrs Andrea Perry Teacher
Miss Alison Banks Teacher
Mrs Rachel Marsh SENCo
   
Mr John Stewart Teaching Assistant and MSA
Mr Andrew Dawson Teaching Assistant and MSA
Mrs Debbie Keating Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Allen Teaching Assistant and MSA
Ms Lottie Snell Teaching Assistant and MSA
Mrs Katie Woodhouse Teaching Assistant
Miss Stacey Maguire Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Welch MSA
   
Mrs Diane Bailey School Business Manager
Mrs Tina Keech Administrative Assistant
   
Mrs Julie George Cleaner in Charge
Mrs Jackie Skingley Cleaner and MSA
   
Mrs Hilary Pearce Cook
Mrs Caron Smith Kitchen Assistant
   
   
   
Healthy School The Hitchin Partnership Wisepay Website Image, with link, to Ofsted ParentView DfE Performance Tables

 

 

Diary

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Coming Events

Friday 24th November 9:00am - 11:00am
Open Morning for Prospective Parents
Saturday 25th November 12:30pm -
PSA Christmas Fair
Monday 27th November 7:00pm -
E-Safety Parent Information Evening
Tuesday 28th November
Football Rally
Friday 1st December
School Closed: Occasional Day
Wednesday 6th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Thursday 7th December 6:30pm -
Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
Friday 8th December
Christmas Crafts Afternoon
Tuesday 12th December
Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 13th December 2:00pm -
Key Stage 2 Lessons & Carols
Go to top